الصفحة الرئيسية > معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

1.png

تأسست في عام 2010، تشجيانغ كانغ الكهربائية المحدودة، ويجري الاعتراف باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الأكثر احتراما على الصعيد الوطني من مربع متر، مربع للماء، والمكونات، ومأخذ فضلا عن غيرها من الملحقات الكهربائية في الصين.

كانغ تمتلك مساحة إنتاج 50، 000 ㎡ وأكثر من 300 موظف. خلال السنوات الماضية، استثمرنا موارد وفيرة في كل من البحث والتطوير وبرامج تدريب الموظفين. يمكننا أوم المنتجات من 100 جرام إلى 16000 جرام. وقد أخذت الشركة زمام المبادرة في تطبيق نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001. يتم اعتماد العديد من منتجاتنا تحت الشهادات الدولية، مثل سي، بنفايات، سك.


نحن ندرك تماما حقيقة أن فقط "الأشياء تنوعا، نوعية مميزة والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة" يمكن أن تبقينا البقاء على قيد الحياة والنجاح في السوق التنافسية العالية اليوم. وبالتالي، سنكون مع دعم التكنولوجيا الشاملة خدمة جيدة لتلبية متطلبات العالم.

Home > About Us

About Us

1.png

Founded in 2010, Zhejiang Kangge Electric Co., Ltd is being acknowledged as one of the most respected nationwide manufacturer of meter box, waterproof box, plug, socket as well as other electric accessories in China.

Kangge owns a production area of 50, 000 ㎡ and more than 300 staff. During the past years, we invested abundant resources in both research and development as well as employee training programs. We could OEM products from 100g to 16000g. Our company has took the lead in applying ISO9001 Quality Management System. Many of our products are certified under international certificates, such as CE, Rohs, CCC.


We are fully aware of the fact that only “Versatile stuff, Distinctive Quality and Advanced Technology”can keep us survive and succeed in today's high competitive market. Hence, we will be with overall technology support good service to meet the requirements of the world.